72 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
André Leclerc
Philosophy Department, Human Sciences Institut, University of Brasilia
Brasilia, Federal District, Brazil
Editorial Member
Andrei Krainov
Department of Social Sciences, Saratov State Agrarian University
Saratov, Saratov Region, Russia
Editorial Member
Anze Li
Philosophy School, Heilongjiang University
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Augusto Werner
Department of Philosophy, University of Malaga (Spain)
Málaga, Spain
Editorial Member
Campo Elías Flórez Pabón
Department of Philosophy, Pamplona University
Pamplona, Colombia
Editorial Member
Cosmin-Tudor Ciocan
Department of Theology, Ovidius University of Constanta
Constanta, Romania
Editorial Member
Coujou Jean-Paul
Department of Human Sciences, Institut Catholique de Toulouse
Toulouse, Occitanie, France
Editorial Member
Craig Hammond
School of Education, Liverpool John Moores University
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Editorial Member
David Mcgraw
Department of Physics, University of Louisiana at Monroe
West Monroe, Louisiana, USA
Editorial Member
Department of Philosophy, Communication and Information, Faculty of Letters, University of Coimbra
Coimbra, Portugal
Editorial Member
Fengjuan Liu
Department of Philosophy, Jiangsu Normal University
Xuzhou, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Gabriel Donleavy
Business School, University of New England
Armidale, New South Wales, Australia
Editorial Member
Gustavo Páez
Department of Bioethics, Austral University
Pilar, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Editorial Member
Hong Xia
School of Political and Civil Education, Guangzhou University
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Hoyun Lee
Department of Liberal Arts, Seoul Christian University
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Jerome Gellman
Department of Philosophy, Ben-Gurion University
Jerusalem, Israel
Editorial Member
Jianhui Li
School of Philosophy, Beijing Normal University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Centre for 20th Century Interdisciplinary Studies, University of Coimbra
Coimbra, Região Centro, Portugal
Editorial Member
John Zeis
Philosophy Department, Canisius College
Buffalo, New York, USA
Editorial Member
Jose Juliao
Philosophy Department, the Federal Rural University of Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Editorial Member
Josip Berdica
Faculty of Law, Osijek University
Osijek, Croatia
Editorial Member
Julie Yoo
Department of Philosophy, California State University
Northridge, California, USA
Editorial Member
Lambert Ukanga
Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Nigeria
Enugu, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Laura Montoya Upegui
Department of Philosophy, Gimnasio Vermont
Bogota, Colombia
Editorial Member
Lei Ma
Center for Philosophy of Problem, Huaqiao University
Xiamen, Fujian, China
Editorial Member
Leonardo Alves Vieira
Department of Philosophy, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Editorial Member
Lyu Wei
Department of Philosophy, Heilongjiang University
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Maja Soboleva
Department of Social Sciences and Philosophy, Philipps-University of Marburg
Marburg, Hessen, Germany
Editorial Member
Marco Damonte
Department of Antiquity, Philosophy, History, University of Genoa
Genoa, Italy
Editorial Member
Marinus Chijioke Iwuchukwu
Theology Department, Duquesne University
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
Marnie Binder
Department of Philosophy, California State University
Sacramento, California, USA
Editorial Member
Martina Properzi
Department of Philosophy, Pontifical Lateran University of Rome
Perugia, Umbria, Italy
Editorial Member
Maureen Sander-Staudt
Department of Philosophy, Southwest Minnesota State University
Marshall, Minnesota, USA
Editorial Member
Mingyi Chen
School of Politics and Administration, Wuhan University of Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Oleg Shevchenko
Department of Philosophy and Social Sciences, V. I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University
Simferopol, Russia
Editorial Member
Osman Daniel Choque Aliaga
Department of Humanity, University Saint Thomas
Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia
Editorial Member
Oyekunle Adegboyega
Faculty of Arts, National Open University of Nigeria
Abuja, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Ricardo Gutierrez Aguilar
Departament of Logic and Theoretical Philosophy, Complutense University of Madrid
Madrid, Spain
Editorial Member
Department of Social Studies and Humanities, Volga Region Academy
Kazan, Republic Of Tatarstan, Russia
Editorial Member
Serena Hashimoto
Department of Communication, Hawai'i Pacific University
Honolulu, Hawai'i, USA
Editorial Member
Sreetama Misra
Department of Philosophy, Belda College
Belda, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Tomi Karttunen
Department of Theology, University of Eastern Finland
Helsinki, Finland
Editorial Member
Department of Philosophy, Sociology and Religious Studies, Krasnoyarsk State Pedagogical University named after V.P. Astafyev
Krasnoyarsk, Krasnoyarsk Krai, Russia
Editorial Member
Viktor Zinchenko
Institute of Higher Education of The National Academy of Pedagogical Sciences of Ukraine; National Pedagogical Dragomanov University; Ukrainian Institute of Arts and Sciences; Borys Grinchenko Kiev University
Kiev, Kyiv region, Ukraine
Editorial Member
Yildiz Karagöz Yeke
Depatment of Phılosophy, Cumhuriyet University
Sivas, Turkey
Editorial Member
Yip Mei Loh
Graduate School of Religion, Chung Yuan Christian University
Chung Li, Taoyuan, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Yong Li
Department of Philosophy, Liaoning University
Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Yuriy Romanenko
Institute of Philosophy, Saint Petersburg State University
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation, Russia
Editorial Member
Zarko Paic
Department of Fashion Design, University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
Editorial Member
Zhenyu Gao
Center of Philosophy for Children, Hangzhou Normal University
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Browse journals by subject